Set my calculations to radians - Printable Version +- HP Forums (https://www.hpmuseum.org/forum) +-- Forum: HP Calculators (and very old HP Computers) (/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: HP Prime (/forum-5.html) +--- Thread: Set my calculations to radians (/thread-18540.html) |
Set my calculations to radians - Powersoft - 07-07-2022 02:28 PM I have the atan2 function as: atan2(y,x) BEGIN RETURN ARG(x+i*y); END; How can I set the mode to radians or decimal from the code? RE: Set my calculations to radians - roadrunner - 07-07-2022 04:51 PM HAngle:=0; // radians HAngle:=1; // degrees HAngle:=2; // gradians RE: Set my calculations to radians - Albert Chan - 07-07-2022 05:10 PM Or, without changing default setting AAngle := 0 // Home setting AAngle := 1 // radians AAngle := 2 // degrees AAngle := 3 // gradians |